BEST-IN-CLASS Database of Automobile Industry

Smart Data Interpretation and In-depth Market Analysis

WAYS' BEST-IN-CLASS automotive big data tracks and integrates data from different types of products along with marketing insight from consumer studies in a comprehensive, objective and timely manner. It melds data and insight to establish a market-wide data system with information from outside and inside of the enterprise. It fosters automakers ability to master the pulse of their products and competitors performance, the overall market and the industry situation.

Comprehensive and BIC Database System

WAYS ensures data quality and accuracy based on reliable data sources, all-round control and a rigorous audit process. Data are multi-dimensional and correlated, covering all lifecycles and automotive industrial chain.

  • Persistent

    Continuous upgrading, full range related
  • Real-time

    Real-time tracking, timely updated
  • Objective

    Objective,real, accurate and reliable

Over82

types of automobile industry data

New energy vehicle
Consumer insight
Industry news
Product planning
Sales management
Price management
Dealer management
After-sale service
Dealer partners in

337


cities

Comprehensive and Multi-dimensional In-depth Market Analyses

WAYS provides a suite of market analysis services based on a market dynamics mechanism that examines the market performance through various types of data related to product, price & promotions, sales, sales channels, brand, advertising, consumer, macro economy, etc. Those multi-dimensional and in-depth market analyses support client needs for timely and comprehensively understanding of the current market and movement trend. It identifies the key drivers of price and volume, captures market opportunities and consumer demand trend, and recommends subsequent strategies and plans.

  • Price Data

    WAYS has 10-year data accumulation. We monitor MSRP of each car model and version and retail price down to city level, which come from actual transaction data from more than 1,300 dealer partners covering 80% of cars available in the market (based on sales) and 54 cities in 6 regions.

  • NEV Market

    We provide all-life-cycle-based NEV research and consulting service, solutions covering industry insight, consumer insight, product planning, market insight to help OEM clients know the market comprehensively and clearly.

  • Sales Volume & Mix

    WAYS provides the most timely monthly sales data (last-month data obtained on 12th day of the month) down to city level. With VIN code, you can see the transaction city and invoice price, cross-regional sales and stock car sales.

  • After-sale Business

    Accessory price tracking, after-sale service and after-sale data analysis are available to support OEMs and IAMs on pricing strategy formation, competitor information collection and trend development analysis.

  • Product Planning

    WAYS marketing monitoring system monitors internet big data, industry association data, domestic and foreign auto shows, the new car calendar and equipment layout. WAYS equipment data base covers up to 700 items of detailed parameters and equipment situation of all currently sold cars. The intelligent database provides equipment query, competitiveness comparisons and facelift upgrade effect simulation and other services.

  • Auto Finance

    WAYS mature data collection process, interpretation system and report analysis, allows us to provides various types of finance scheme indices and data support for customers to develop or adjust their finance program. As of January 2018, WAYS had tracked more than 20 finance companies, covering 40+ brands, collecting 7000 files in 4 years.

  • OEM News

    By monitoring and interpreting competitors' incentive policy, client can improve his own incentive policies to offer optimal support for the retail market. By January 2018, WAYS has tracked more than 80 OEMs, covering JV, local and imported brands, 8-year accumulation with up to 65000+ files.

  • Consumer Insight

    Track user behavior based on the product lifecycle so as to reflect online and offline buyer concerns, preferences and factors affecting purchase decision-making fully and objectively.

  • Dealer Tracking

    Obtain 4S store basic attributes to create operation indices for a domestic dealership network, using research dimensions: store stock, showroom traffic, order and sales targeting. Provide support on regional sales management, dealer network and dealer credit monitoring.

  • Industry News

    Monitor national policy, industry events, OEM news in the automotive market, and provide in-depth commentary on hot topics to provide OEMs with the most rapid and professional industry news report and analysis.

拥有汽车大数据“金矿”

智慧解读数据本质,深入剖析真实市场

威尔森汽车大数据“金矿”,全面、客观、及时地监测并整合各类产品、营销市场数据及消费者研究数据,实现数据之间的关联互通,构筑企业内外数据联通的全市场信息研究体系,协助厂商把握本品、竞品表现及行业、市场状况。

全面高质的数据体系

依赖可靠的数据源及全方位的管控和严密的审核流程有效确保数据的质量与精准。数据多维互联,贯穿产品全生命周期以及汽车全产业链。

  • 持续性

    持续滚动 前后关联
  • 实时性

    实时监测 及时更新
  • 客观性

    客观真实 精准可靠

82

汽车行业数据

新能源
消费者
洞察
行业动态
车型规划
销量管理
价格管理
渠道管理
后市场
合作经销商
覆盖城市

337

多方数据进行全局关联分析

威尔森汽车市场分析服务,从市场运作机理出发,以关联分析为基础,将产品、价格及促销、销量、渠道、品牌、广宣、宏观环境及消费者调研等各类数据进行全局关联分析,协助企业及时准确、完整地理解市场环境现状及趋势,判断产品及营销问题之原因,发现消费者需求,捕捉市场机会,并制定与之相适应的策略和计划。

  • 价格数据

    定期监测各车型型号的厂商指导价及城市级别的终端市场成交价,源自1300多家合作经销商的真实成交数据,覆盖80%销量占比车型,覆盖全国六大区域,54个主要城市,10年数据积累。

  • 新能源市场

    提供产品全生命周期的新能源汽车研究咨询服务,解决方案覆盖行业洞察、消费者洞察、产品规划、市场洞察四大模块,力助厂商全面、清晰认知新能源市场。

  • 销量及销售比例

    全市场最早的月度销量数据(每月12日获取上月数据),数据精确到城市,厂商提供VIN码可反查成交城市及开票价格,监控跨区销售、库存车销售等实际情况。

  • 售后业务

    旗下包括配附件价格监测、售后服务内容、售后数据分析应用等多个子产品,为OEM与IAM做好定价策略,把握业内竞品信息与发展动态提供支持。

  • 产品规划

    通过威尔森营销监测体系、网络大数据、行业协会数据、国内外车展等,实时监测厂商新车上市计划和车型配置情况。其中车型配置库覆盖在售车型各个型号多达700项详细参数及配置信息,并通过智能数据库提供配置查询、竞争力对比与改款实效模拟等服务。

  • 汽车金融

    通过成熟的采集流程、解读体系及报告分析,提供各类金融方案信息指标,为客户制定或调整金融方案提供数据支持。截至2018年1月,主要监测金融机构达20+,覆盖品牌达40+,经过4年历史积累,累计收录金融产品信息文件达7000份。

  • 企业动态

    通过监测和解析竞争对手的商务政策,不断改善厂商自身的政策制定与下发,为终端市场提供最优化的政策支持。截至2018年1月,监测厂商数量达80+,全面覆盖主流合资、自主及进口品牌,经过8年的文件积累,文件量达65000+。

  • 消费者洞察

    实现基于产品生命周期的用户行为追踪,客观、真实、全量反映购车用户在线上、线下的车辆信息关注类型、偏好度、购买决策影响等。

  • 渠道监测

    获取经销店基础属性、经营指标等数据,形成国内经销商网络研究体系,并从店内库存、客流、订单、销售任务等数据情况等多个维度展开分析,为厂商做好区域销售管理、网点布局与经销商信用监测提供支持。

  • 行业资讯

    时刻关注汽车市场的国家政策、行业事件、企业动态等消息,并对热点话题进行深入点评,为厂商提供最迅速、最专业的行业资讯报道与分析。